Beneath A Dublin Sky 1916 Easter Rising DVD

  • Model: DMG-DOLDVD1916


Add to Cart:

The 90th Anniversary Commemorative Collection. Every Irish Rebellion has generated its own collection of songs. At noon on the 24th of April 1916 the Easter Rising began- a defining moment in Irish History. This commemorative DVD pays special tribute to all Patriots who put their nation's freedom first.

1. Introduction: GPO O'Connell Street 
2. God Save Ireland - Derek Warfield 
3. Connolly Statue / Opposite Liberty Hall 
4. James Connolly - Johnny McEvoy 
5. The Rebel - Ronnie Drew 
6. The Foggy Dew - Frances Black 
7. Grace - Jim McCann 
8. The Valley of Knockanure - Finbar Furey 
9. Michael - Johnny McEvoy 
10. Kevin Barry - Patsy Watchorn 
11. Nora - Ronnie Drew 
12. Banna Strand - Derek Warfield 
13. The Dying Rebel - Patsy Watchorn 
14. The Dublin Fusiliers - Johnny McEvoy 
15. A Nation Once Again - Derek Warfield 
Bonus Track: If You Ever Go To Dublin Town - Ronnie Drew with Mike Hanrahan

Beneath A Dublin Sky 1916 Easter Rising DVD will be packaged securely for posting.

Copyright © 2024 Powered by Zen Cart